Headquarters and production facility
Industriestrasse 6 • CH-2543 Lengnau BE • Tel. +41 (0) 32 653 10 30 • E-Mail: info@ekkomeister.com

Logistics centre
Bettlachstrasse 276 • CH-2540 Grenchen SO • Tel. +41 (0) 32 653 10 30 • E-Mail: info@ekkomeister.com

Executive management

Martin Meister

Managing Director,
Director of Engineering
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 40
martin.meister@ekkomeister.com

Claudio Palazzi

Director of Sales and Marketing
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 26
claudio.palazzi@ekkomeister.com

Lukas Pfister

Director of Finance,
Administration and Human Resources
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 20
lukas.pfister@ekkomeister.com

Qualitymanagement and environment

Stéphane Gambino

Quality Manager and
Environmental Officer 
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 22
stephane.gambino@ekkomeister.com

Sales

Claudio Palazzi

Director of Sales and Marketing
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 26
claudio.palazzi@ekkomeister.com

Pius Weber

Sales 
Tel. +41 (0) 32 653 10 31 
pius.weber@ekkomeister.com

Daniel Brunner

Product Manager 
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 42  
daniel.brunner@ekkomeister.com

Supply Chain

Tom Gärtner

Supply Management
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 41
tom.gaertner@ekkomeister.com

Pius Weber

Sales  
Tel. +41 (0) 32 653 10 31  
pius.weber@ekkomeister.com

Technology/Engineering

Martin Meister

Managing Director,
Director of Engineering
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 40
martin.meister@ekkomeister.com

Thomas Meister

Engineering
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 43
thomas.meister@ekkomeister.com

Finance/Human Resource

Lukas Pfister

Director of Finance,
Administration and Human Resources
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 20
lukas.pfister@ekkomeister.com

Gamze Etienne

Human Resources
Tel. +41 (0) 32 654 81 37
gamze.etienne@ekkomeister.com